Editorial Board

We at IRED, aspire to select research paper, through highest quality peer review. To achieve this, the entire peer review and publication process must be thorough, objective, and fair.


Dr. Swati Sharma J.N.V.U (Studies), J.N.U.(working), India
Prof. Senthilkumar Ajithan Anna University, India
Dr. Sarat Kumar Sahoo VIT University, India
Prof. Subhash Chander Dubey Govt.College of Engineering and Technology,Jammu, India
Prof. Pierluigi Siano University of Salerno, Italy
Dr. Venkata Raghavendra Miriampally Adama Science & Technology University, Ethiopia
power electronics digital devices